Access My AccountApply for a Loan
 

Holiday Closings


Premier Federal Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays in 2018:

  • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15, 2018
  • President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018 
  • Veterans Day - Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018 & Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018, Offices will close at 1:00 pm
  • Christmas Day- Tuesday, December 25, 2018

  •    






       













         Online Banking
      Mobile Money 
      Audio Response
      Find a Premier Branch or ATM
      Find a Service Center Near You
      ATM Locator (Nationwide)
      Contact Us